Jump to content

Welcome Guest


Interact with rile5.com

Welcome to rile5.com
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic



  • Trusted
  • 3388 posts
  • Programming:Php, Perl & Ruby



The album is going to be amazing, also don't forget to vote for him!



This is the said to be tracklist, just in case you're wondering.


Normal Version:


1. "Bad Guy
2. "Parking Lot (Skit)"
3. "Rhyme Or Reason"
4. "So Much Better"
5. "Survival"
6. "Legacy"
7. "Asshole" (Feat. Skylar Grey)
8. "Berzerk"
9. "Rap God"
10. "Brainless"
11. "Stronger Than I Was"
12. "The Monster (Feat. Rihanna)
13. "So Far..."
14. "Love Game" (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. "Headlights" (Feat. Nate Ruess)
16. "Evil Twin"


Deluxe Edition:


17. "Baby"
18. "Desperation" (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
19. "Groundhog Day"
20. "Beautiful Pain" (Feat. Sia)
21. "Wicked Ways"



Shady is back!

OFFLINE   Almighty


    The one and only.

  • Members
  • 1810 posts
  • Location:Inside my mind.
  • Programming:HTML - HTML5.

Yes it is, it'll surly be amazing, indeed!


Off-Topic; Accept my Skype request, please.

OFFLINE   Dylann



  • Members
  • 405 posts
  • Programming:PHP, PYTHON

Finally the comeback of one the greatest rappers.

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users